2016-2017 Graduate Online Academic Calendar

Get started now!

Apply Online

Ask a Question

Heather Stetkis
Online Graduate Concierge
hstetkis@unity.edu
207-509-7155

Ask Now

Download the 2016 -2019 Unity College Graduate Online Calendar

2017

Spring Semester, Session 1

Online Orientation

 

Mon-Sun

 

January 9-15

Classes Begin Mon January 16
Add/Drop Period Mon-Wed January 16-16
Last Day to Withdraw from a Class Sun February 12
Pre-Registration Period Mon-Fri February 13-17
Classes End Sun March 12
Final Grades to Registrar Wed March 15

 

Spring Semester, Session 2

Online Orientation

 

Mon-Sun

 

March 6-12

Classes Begin Mon March 13
Add/Drop Period Mon-Wed March 13-15
Last Day to Withdraw from a Class Sun April 9
Pre-Registration Period Mon-Fri April 10-14
Classes End Sun May 7
Final Grades to Registrar Wed May 10

 

Summer Semester

Online Orientation

 

Mon-Sun

 

May 29-June 4

Classes Begin Mon June 5
Add/Drop Period Mon-Wed June 5-7
Last Day to Withdraw from a Class Sun July 2
Pre-Registration Period Mon-Fri July 3-7
Classes End Sun July 30
Final Grades to Registrar Wed August 2